2017-2018 NOSSCR Board of Directors

President
Janna Lowenstein, Esq.
Lowenstein Disability Lawyers
25350 Magic Mountain Pkwy, Ste 300
Valencia, CA 91355
207-846-0989
jklowenstein@yahoo.com

Vice President
John M. Driskill, Esq.
Morgan & Weisbrod
6800 West Loop S, Ste 450
Bellaire, TX 77401
713-838-0003
jmdriskill@morganweisbrod.com

Secretary
Alan Polonsky, Esq.
Polonsky & Polonsky
512 S White Horse Pike
Audubon, NJ 08106
856-547-7898
alan.polonsky@polonskylaw.com

Treasurer
Cliff Farrell, Esq.
Manring & Farrell
167 N High St
PO Box 15037
Columbus, OH 43215 
856-547-7898
clifff@ix.netcom.com

Circuit Representatives

First Circuit Representatives

D. Lance Tillinghast, Esq.
Wyskiel, Boc, Tillinghast & Bolduc, PA
561 Central Ave
Dover, NH 03820
603-742-5222
dltillinghast@wbtblaw.com

Second Circuit Representatives

Catherine Callery, Esq.
Empire Justice Center
1 W Main Street, Ste 200
Rochester, NY 14614
585-454-4060
kcallery@empirejustice.org 

Third Circuit Representatives

Alan Polonsky, Esq. 
Polonsky & Polonsky
512 S White Horse Pike
Audubon, NJ 08106
856-547-7898
alan.polonsky@polonskylaw.com

Thomas Sutton, Esq.
Leventhal, Sutton & Gornstein
3800 Horizon Blvd, Ste 101
Trevose, PA 19053
215-357-3300
tdsutton@aol.com

Fourth & D.C. Circuits Representatives

Rick Fleming, Esq.
Law Offices of James Scott Farrin
280 S Mangum St, Ste 400
Durham, NC 27701
919-688-4991
rwfleming@farrin.com 

George Piemonte, Esq.
Piemonte Law Firm
PO Box 669468
Charlotte, NC 28266
704-399-8890
george@piemontelawfirm.com 

Fifth Circuit Representatives

John M. Driskill, Esq.
Morgan & Weisbrod
5511 Hummingbird Street
Houston, TX 77096
713-838-0003
jmdriskill@morganweisbrod.com

Sixth Circuit Representatives

Clifford Farrell, Esq. 
Manring & Farrell
167 N High Street
PO Box 15037
Columbus, OH 43215
614-221-1827
clifff@ix.netcom.com

Scott Smith, Esq.
Shifrin Newman Smith
411 Wolf Ledges Pkwy, Ste 400
Akron, OH 44311
330-762-6474
scott@snsdisability.com

Michael P. Sullivan, Esq.
Sullivan Law Office
1500 Story Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
502-587-0228
joyfow@slodisability.com

Seventh Circuit Representatives

Marcie Goldbloom, Esq.
Beth Alpert & Associates
53 W Jackson Blvd, Ste 515
Chicago, IL 60604
312-427-2611
marcie@bethalpertlaw.com

Ellyce C. Anapolsky, Esq.
Legal Council for Health Justice
180 North Michigan Ave #2110
Chicago, IL 60601
312-605-1946
ellyce@legalcouncil.org

Eighth Circuit Representatives

Sean Cuddigan, Esq.
Cuddigan Law
3800 Normal Blvd, Ste 201
Lincoln, NE 68506
402-261-4005
scuddigan@cuddiganlaw.com

Ninth Circuit Representatives

Debra Irish, Esq.
Irish Bernardt, LLP
6661 N Glenwood Street
Garden City, ID  83714
208-344-3839
dyirish@irishbernhardt.com

Marc V. Kalagian, Esq.
Rohfling & Kalagian, LLP
211 E Ocean Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90802
562-437-7006
marc.kalagian@rksslaw.com

Tenth Circuit Representatives

Sarah Wilkonson, Esq.
Webb & Wilkonson Law
1500 Champa St, Ste 101
Denver, CO 80202
303-825-5252
sarah.wilkonson@gmail.com

Eleventh Circuit Representatives

Douglas Mohney, Esq.
Avard Law Offices, PA
PO Box 101110
Cape Coral, FL 33910
239-945-0808
dmohney@avardlaw.com

Sarah E. White, Esq.
Westmoreland, Patterson, Moseley & Hinson
PO Box 1797
Macon, GA 31202
478-745-1651
sarah@wpmhlegal.com

At Large Representatives

David Camp, Esq.
Access Disability, LLC
1285 Fern Ridge Parkway, Ste 120
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
314-450-4700
dcamp@accessdisabilitylaw.com

John Goss, Esq.
Goss & Fentress
735 Newtown Rd, Ste 100
Norfolk, VA 23502
757-466-1095
johngoss@gossandfentress.com

Delegates from the Council of Past Presidents

Daniel Emery, Esq.
Daniel Emery Law Office
PO Box 670
Yarmouth, ME 04096
888-740-6439
dan@danielemery.com

Angela Davis-Morris, Esq.
The Davis-Morris Law Firm
PO Box 1553
Hattiesburg, MS 39403
601-545-3127
admjd@megagate.com

Beth A. Alpert, Esq. 
Law Office of Beth A. Alpert
53 W Jackson Blvd, Ste 515
Chicago, IL 60604
312-427-2611
beth@bethalpertlaw.com

Charles L. Martin, Esq.
Martin & Jones
123 N. McDonough St
Decatur, GA 30030
404-373-3116
clmartin@ssappeals.com

Lawrence D. Rohlfing, Esq.
Law Offices of Lawrence D. Rohlfing 
12631 E Imperial Highway, Ste 115 C 
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
562-868-5886
lawrence.rohlfing@rohlfinglaw.com

print Print Page share Share bookmark Bookmark