The Council of Past Presidents serves in an advisory role for the Board of Directors. The Board must consider the recommendations of the Council on matters such as revising the bylaws, changing the name or goals of the organization and changing membership criteria. All past presidents who are current NOSSCR members are a member of the Council. There are five members of the Council on the Board of Directors.

Angela Davis-Morris, Esq.
Davis-Morris Law Firm
PO Box 1553
Hattiesburg, MS 39403
601-545-3127
admjd@megagate.com

Timothy J. Cuddigan, Esq.
Cuddigan Law
1005 South 107th Ave, Ste 201
Omaha, NE 68114
402-933-5400
tcuddigan@cuddiganlaw.com

Cynthia Berger, Esq.
Berger & Green
800 Waterfront Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-661-1400
cc_berger@yahoo.com

Debra S. Shifrin, Esq.
Shifrin, Newman, Smith
411 Wolf Ledges Pkwy, Ste 400
Akron, OH 44311
330-762-6474
debra@shifrin-newman.com

Charles L. Martin, Esq.
Martin & Jones
123 N. McDonough Street
Decatur, GA 30030
404-373-3116
clmartin@ssappeals.com

Raymond Kelly, Esq.
108 Bay Street
Manchester, NH 03101
603-668-0060
rjk@kellyatlaw.com

Lawrence Wittenberg, Esq.
Roberti, Wittenberg, Lauffer & Wicker
100 E. Parrish Street, Ste 200
Durham, NC 27701
919-683-2436
lwittenberg@gorlaw.com

Gary Parvin, Esq.
Retired

Beth A. Alpert, Esq.
Law Office of Beth A. Alpert
53 W. Jackson Blvd, Ste 515
Chicago, IL 60604
312-427-2611
beth@bethalpertlaw.com

Lawrence D. Rohlfing, Esq.
12631 E. Imperial Highway, Ste C-115
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
562-868-5886
lawrence.rohlfing@rohlfinglaw.com

Sarah H. Bohr, Esq.
Bohr & Harrington
2337 Seminole Road
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
904-246-7603
sarahhbohr@aol.com

Thomas D. Sutton, Esq.
Leventhal, Sutton & Gornstein
3800 Horizon Blvd, Ste 101
Trevose, PA 19053
215-357-3300
office2868@aol.com

Pamela I. Atkins, Esq.
Atkins & Associates
1124 Canton Street
Roswell, GA 30075
770-399-9999
patkins@adisability.com

Richard P. Morris, Esq.
Klein, Wagner and Morris
277 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10007
212-227-7200
rmorris595@aol.com

John R. Heard, Esq.
Heard and Smith
3737 Broadway, Ste 310
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-820-3737
jrhatty@heardandsmith.com

Bruce K. Billman, Esq.
4922 Southpoint Pkwy.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-710-1001
bkbillman@comcast.net

Thomas E. Bush, Esq.
Bush Law Office
310 W. Wisconsin Ave, Ste 930E
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-765-9333
tbush@tebush.com

Shelley Davidson, Esq.
Westmoreland, Patterson and Moseley
PO Box 1797
Macon, GA 31202
478-745-1651
s.davidson@wpmlegal.com

Sam H. Boyce, Esq.
Deceased

Marcia W. Margolius, Esq.
Margolius, Margolius & Associates
55 Public Square, Room 1100
Cleveland, OH 44113
800-234-7792 OR 216-621-2034
marcia@margoliuslaw.com

Robert E. Lowenstein, Jr. Esq.
Administrative Law Judge

Charles M. Sasser, Esq.
The Sasser Law Firm
1011 E Morehead Street #350
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-342-4200
attorney1@aol.com

Frederick S. Spencer, Esq.
Law Office of Frederick S. Spencer
409 E Sixth Street
Mountain Home, AR 72653
870-425-6984
rs@rickspencer.com

Mike Silver, Esq.
Silver and Silver
42 West Lancaster Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003
610-658-1900
msilver@silverandsilver.com

Robert A. Crowe, Esq.
Crowe and Shanahan
720 Olive Street, Ste 2300
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-231-6660
racrowe@crowe-shanahan.com

James M. Brown, Esq.
Attorney Consultant, Inc.
21625 Chagrin Blvd
Beechwood, OH 44122
216-621-2022
jim@attorneyconsultant.com

Carl M. Weisbrod, Esq.
Morgan and Weisbrod
PO Box 821329
Dallas, TX 75382
214-373-3761
c.weisbrod@morganweisbrod.com

Steven B. Horenstein, Esq.
Horenstein, Nicholson and Blumenthal
124 E Third St, 5th Floor
Dayton, OH 45402
937-224-7200
jshaffer@hnb-law.com

Charles T. Hall, Esq.
PO Box 10629
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-791-1883
charles@charleshallfirm.com

Lyle D. Lieberman, Esq.
Retired

Clifford L. Weisberg, Esq.
Weisberg and Walkon
25925 Telegraph Road, Ste 100
Southfield, MI 48033
248-350-1000
cliff@weisberg.net

Rudolph N. Patterson, Esq.
Deceased

print Print Page share Share bookmark Bookmark